BOC! Shivaay Movie Total Worldwide Earning Box Office Collection Report

BOC! Shivaay Movie Total Worldwide Earning Box Office Collection Report: Ajay Devgan Most Anticipated Movie of His Career is Completed 3 Weeks on Box Office and Gets Much More than Expected. Shivaay is the Latest Movie of Ajay Devgan in Bollywood which is Directed as well as Produced by Himself Ajay under own Production House Ajay Devgn FFilms. Shivaay Starring Ajay Devgn, Sayyeshaa Saigal, and Erika Kaar in lead roles. The Music of the film was composed by Bollywood’s well-known music director Mithoon withBritish band The Vamps and Composer Jasleen Royal. Shivaay was released on 28th October on Worldwide Box Office and Till Now The Movie Earns Approx 100 Crore on Box Office.

Shivaay Movie Total Worldwide Collection

This is a Big Achievement for Shivaay Because the Movie was released with Karan Johar’s “Ae Dil Hai Mushkil” and the film complete its 100 crores before Shivaay. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil starring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, and Aishwarya Rai.

BOC! Shivaay Movie Total Worldwide Earning Box Office Collection Report

Shivaay Also faced a Big Challenge due to Demonetization of 1000 and 500 Note in India, That Effects the Collection a lot more. But as Per Ajay Official Announcement He Supports the Step which is Taken by Modi Government and Also Said that this Step is For Country if that it Affects his Movie then-No Problem, Country is First.

Shivaay Movie 23rd Day Earning

But The Facts is that Shivaay Already Made More than 80 Crore Before Demonetization, So Not a Big Problem for the Movie. Shivaay is an Action Thriller; This is 1st Time When Ajay Directs, Produce, and Act in a Film Same Time. Shivaay Receives Good Response from the Critics and Audience as well. People Loves to Watch Ajay Devgan on Big Screen, The Previous Movies of Ajay Also Receives Great Appreciation, Ajay Last Seen in Drishyam and Singham Returns.

Check Below the Total Box Office Collection of Shivaay Till Now.


Stay Tuned Stay Updated and Stay Happy..:)..



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here