Who Manveer To Win BB10 Title? Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name Result Voting Lines Final 29-01-2017 Episode

Who Manveer To Win BB10 Title? Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name Result Voting Lines Final 29-01-2017 Episode: As we all know just a few days are left for the Grand Finale of Bigg Boss Season 10. On 29th January 2017 Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name will be announced. Bigg Boss Season 10 was started from 16th October 2017. Bigg Boss is one of the most popular entertaining TV reality show which is aired on national television channel Colors TV. The show is also available after the original telecast on Viacom 18’s digital platform – Voot. A new element called ‘Unseen-Undekha’ was introduced by way of unseen footage uploaded on Voot. This footage showed parts of the day that weren’t included in the episode, from ‘wake-up call’ to ‘lights out.’ Bollywood most popular Star Cast Salman Khan is hosting this season for the seventh time.

In this season of the show, eight ordinary people and seven celebrities have entered the house of the Bigg Boss. The participants who were selected from among the ordinary people of India were tagged as “Indiawale” in this show. As Indiawale representing common man of India so there 60% chances that someone from coming man will be the winner of Bigg Boss season 10 show.


Bigg Boss 10 Contestants List

  • Sadachari Saibaba Swami Om Ji
  • Lopamudra Raut
  • Manveer Gurjar
  • Nitibha Kaul
  • Rohan Mehra
  • Bani Judge [Gurbani Judge]
  • Lokesh Kumari Sharma
  • Karan Ajay Mehra [Karan Mehra]
  • Akanksha Sharma
  • Manoj Punjabi [Manu Punjabi]
  • Gaurav Chopra
  • Priyanka Jagga
  • Rahul Dev
  • Navin Prakash
  • Antara Biswas [Mona Lisa]

Bigg Boss All Seasons Winner List

Bigg Boss 1 Winner Rahul Roy
Bigg Boss 2 Winner Ashutosh Kaushik
Bigg Boss 3 Winner Vindu Dara Singh
Bigg Boss 4 Winner Shweta Tiwari
Bigg Boss 5 Winner Juhi Parmar
Bigg Boss 6 Winner Urvashi Dholakia
Bigg Boss 7 Winner Gauhar Khan
Bigg Boss 8 Winner Gautam Gulati
Bigg Boss 9 Winner Prince Narula
Bigg Boss 10 Winner Coming Soon

Who Will Win BB10 Title

Currently, four contestants are inside the BB10 house. The name of inmates is Lopamudra, Manveer, Manu and Bani. Anyone contestant among these four will win the title of Bigg Boss Season 10. All the contestants are doing very well and impressing audience to vote for them.

There are near by 80% chance of Manveer Gujjar to win Bigg Boss 10.

There is 70% chance of Bani to win Bigg Boss 10.

There is 65% chance of Manu Panjabi to win Bigg Boss 10.

There is 60% chance of Lopamudra Raut to win Bigg Boss 10.

Bigg Boss 10 Result

Bigg Boss 10 Top 4 Finalists:

  • Manveer Gurjar
Manveer Gurjar
Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar is from Aghapur in Noida and been around farms all his life. He wanted to become an actor but could not pursue this dream of his.

  • Manu Punjabi
Manu Punjabi
Manu Punjabi

Manu Punjabi lives in Jaipur. He participated in The Bachelorette India: Mere Khayaalon ki Mallika in 2013.

  • Lopamudra Raut
Lopamudra Raut
Lopamudra Raut

Lopamudra Raut is an Indian model and beauty queen from the state of Maharashtra. She is an engineer by profession. She represented India at Miss United Continents 2016 pageant and was crowned 2nd runner-up. She also won the “Best National Costume” award for India three years in a row. Previous representatives of India, Gail Nicole Da Silva in 2014 and Sushrii Shreya Mishraa in 2015 also won the award

  • Bani Judge
Bani Judge
Bani Judge

Bani Judge is VJ, model and television host. She was the runner up of MTV Roadies and anchored seasons 6, 7, 9 and 10 of that series. She was also a contestant on Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi and I Can Do That. She acted in Zorawar and Aap Kaa Suroor.

Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name Prediction

It is a lot harder to predict the Winner of the Bigg Boss 10 House as the show flows with inconsistent, unreliable and controversial happening till the end. Contestants who we imagine are the strong contestants evicted at the crucial moment, and unanticipated opponent surprisingly emerges as the Winning contestant.

Prediction: Manveer Gurjar Will Win Bigg Boss 10 Title.

Bigg Boss 10 Winner Name will be declared on 29th January 2017. So, Stay tuned with us to know the result of Bigg Boss 10.

Bigg Boss 10 Price Money

The acceptable amount for Bigg Boss 10 winner is 50 lakhs. In episode 80 of Bigg Boss 10, prize money increased to Rs 43,99,206/- for Bigg Boss winner. Now in the latest episode of 98, prize money decreased to Rs 40,00,000.

Bigg Boss 10 Grand Finale Date Time

Bigg Boss 10 Grand Finale will take place on 29th January 2017 at 09:00 PM on Colors TV.

Bigg Boss 10 Final Voting Lines SMS Number

Bigg Boss 10 Voting Via SMS:

For Manveer Gurjar:

SMS <MAN> To 56882

For Lopamudra Raut:

SMS <LOP> To 56882

For Manu Punjabi:

SMS <MNU> To 56882

For Bani Judge:

SMS <BAN> To 56882

Each SMS shall be chargeable, at the applicable rate i.e. Rs.3/- as on date of upload of the Rules and Regulations, and any change in charge of SMS (due to law or network operators policy) shall be checked and paid by the viewer at his/her end.


Bigg Boss 10 Voting Via Online:

Log on to www.colorstv.com/biggboss/

Voting Lines are open till Saturday 10:00 AM.

For more updates and latest news, Stay tuned with us. And You all are free to comment below for your favorite contestant name as the winner of Bigg Boss 10.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here